Commit 3c39643d authored by Mark Hymers's avatar Mark Hymers

New upstream version 3.5.1

parents

Too many changes to show.

To preserve performance only 1000 of 1000+ files are displayed.
*.txt eol=crlf
*.bat eol=crlf
*.nsi eol=crlf
*.py eol=lf
psychopy/_version.py export-subst
#########################################
# Editor temporary/working/backup files #
.#*
[#]*#
*~
*$
*.bak
*.kdev4
.project
.pydevproject
/.ropeproject/config.py
/.ropeproject/history
/.ropeproject/objectdb
/.spyderproject
/.spyproject
/.vscode
/.cache
/.idea
# Compiled source #
###################
*.a
*.com
*.class
*.dll
*.exe
*.o
*.py[ocd]
*.so
# Python files #
################
*__pycache__*
# setup.py working directory
build
_build
# sphinx build directory
doc/_build
# setup.py dist directory
dist
# Egg metadata
*.egg-info
# tox testing tool
.tox
# OS generated files #
######################
.directory
.gdb_history
.DS_Store
ehthumbs.db
Icon?
*.orig
old
Thumbs.db
nonSVN
.hg*
*.log
# Things specific to this project #
###################################
PsyScope*
psychopy1
psychojs.zip
psychopy/demos/coder/misc/frame*
psychopy/demos/*.psydat
#psychopy/demos/*/*/*.csv
psychopy/*/*/*/data/*.xlsx
psychopy/*/*/*/data/*.psydat
psychopy/demos/*/*/*.pickle
psychopy/demos/*/*/*.psydat
psychopy/demos/*/*/html
psychopy/tests/*Out.*
psychopy/tests/data/*_local.png
psychopy/tests/*htmlcov*
# compile from psychopy/changelog.txt
docs/source/changelog.rst
docs/source/changelog.md
/iohub_docs/*.bat
/iohub_docs/*.txt
sitePrefs.cfg
appData.cfg
gource_psychopy.mkv
*lastrun.py
*.iohpid
*.paths
*.EDF
*.mp4
*.hdf5
*.7z
# Documentation generated files #
#################################
.coverage
builddocs.sh
nonSphinx
# This file contains configuration that re-enables PsychoPy analysis on
# lgtm.com (see https://lgtm.com/projects/g/psychopy/psychopy)
#
# More details on configuration options:
# https://lgtm.com/docs/lgtm/lgtm-configuration-file
extraction:
python:
prepare:
packages:
- python-wxtools
- libgtk-3-dev
- mesa-common-dev
- libglu1-mesa-dev
- libgstreamer1.0-dev
- libgstreamer-plugins-base1.0-dev
- libwebkitgtk-3.0-dev
Adam Kimbler <akimbler@fiu.edu> adamkimbler <akimb009@fiu.edu>
Andrea Grant <gran0260@umn.edu> unknown <agrant@sastrugi.cmrr.umn.edu>
Andrew Schofield <a.j.schofield@bham.ac.uk> schofiaj <a.j.schofield@bham.ac.uk>
Andrew Schofield <a.j.schofield@bham.ac.uk> Andy Schofield <a.j.schofield@bham.ac.uk>
Arman Farhangi <farhangi@cedrus.com> Arman <farhangi@cedrus.com>
Ari Kahn <ari.e.kahn@gmail.com>
Ariel Rokem <arokem@gmail.com> arokem <arokem@berkeley.edu>
Ariel Rokem <arokem@gmail.com> arokem <arokem@gmail.com>
Axel Kohler <axelkohler@web.de> kohlman <axelkohler@web.de>
Ayse Ilkay Isik <ilkayisik@gmail.com> ilkayisik <ilkayisik@gmail.com>
Cameron Riddell <31414128+CRiddler@users.noreply.github.com> CRiddler <31414128+CRiddler@users.noreply.github.com>
Carlos Correa <carloscorrea137@gmail.com>
Chris Gallagher <chris.gallagher@ndcn.ox.ac.uk> ChrisGallagher <chris.gallagher@ndcn.ox.ac.uk>
Damien Mannion <d.mannion@unsw.edu.au> Damien Mannion <dmannion@umn.edu>
Dan McCloy <dan.mccloy@gmail.com> drammock <dan.mccloy@gmail.com>
Daniel Riggs <daniel.riggs1@gmail.com> daniel <daniel.riggs1@gmail.com>
Daniel Riggs <daniel.riggs1@gmail.com> dantheman39 <daniel.riggs1@gmail.com>
David Bridges <david-bridges@hotmail.co.uk> dvbridges <david-bridges@hotmail.co.uk>
Detlef Gausepohl <detlef@psych.rwth-aachen.de> theodleif <theodleif@googlemail.com>
Eric Larson <larson.eric.d@gmail.com> Eric89GXL <larson.eric.d@gmail.com>
Falmo R. Kaule <fkaule@cogito.apsy.gse.uni-magdeburg.de> fkaule <fkaule@cogito.apsy.gse.uni-magdeburg.de>
Faruk Gulban <farukgulban@gmail.com> ofgulban <farukgulban@gmail.com>
Francois Morvillier <francois.morvillier@ilixa.com> francois <francois.morvillier@ilixa.com>
Frank Papenmeier <frank.papenmeier@uni-tuebingen.de> frankpapenmeier <frank.papenmeier@uni-tuebingen.de>
Gary Lupyan <glupyan@gmail.com> glupyan <glupyan@gmail.com>
Gavin Cooper <gjcooper@gmail.com> gjcooper <gjcooper@gmail.com>
Gerges Dib <gerges.dib@pnnl.gov> Dib <gerges.dib@pnnl.gov>
Hiroyuki Sogo <hsogo12600@gmail.com> Hiroyuki Sogo <hsogo515@gmail.com>
Horea Christian <h.chr@mail.ru> Horea Christian <horea.christ@yandex.com>
Ian Eisenberg <IanEisenberg@users.noreply.github.com>
Ian Hussey <Ian@Ians-MacBook-Air.local> ianhussey <Ian@Ians-MacBook-Air.local>
Jakub Kaczmarzyk <jakubk@mit.edu> jakubk <jakubk@mit.edu>
Jan Freyberg <jan.freyberg@gmail.com> Jan Freyberg <janfreyberg@users.noreply.github.com>
Jason Gors <jason.gors.work@gmail.com> jason gors <jason.gors.work@gmail.com>
Jay Borseth <jayb@alleninstitute.org> Jay Borseth <jaybo@nomadelectronics.com>
Jen Evans <jwe080@gmail.com> jwe080 <jwe080@gmail.com>
Jeremy Gray <jrgray@gmail.com> Jeremy R. Gray <jrgray@gmail.com>
Jeremy Gray <jrgray@gmail.com> jeremygray <jrgray@gmail.com>
Jonas Lindeløv <jonas@cnru.dk> Jonas Kristoffer Lindeløv <jonas@cnru.dk>
Jonas Lindeløv <jonas@cnru.dk> Jonas Lindeløv <jonas@lindeloev-desktop.(none)>
Jonas Lindeløv <jonas@cnru.dk> lindeloev <jonas@cnru.dk>
Jonathan F. Kominsky <kominskj@gmail.com> jfkominsky <kominskj@gmail.com>
Jonathan F. Kominsky <kominskj@gmail.com> jfkominsky <jonk@Jonathan-Kominskys-MacBook-2.local>
Jonathan Peirce <jon.peirce@gmail.com> Jon Peirce <jon.peirce@gmail.com>
Jonathan Peirce <jon.peirce@gmail.com> Jon Peirce <jon@peirce.org.uk>
Jonathan Peirce <jon.peirce@gmail.com> Jon Peirce <lpzjwp@budgie.home>
Jonathan Peirce <jon.peirce@gmail.com> Jonathan Peirce <jon@peirce.org.uk>
Jonathan Peirce <jon.peirce@gmail.com> Jonathan Peirce <jwp@jwpiimac.home>
Jonathan Peirce <jon.peirce@gmail.com> Jonathan Peirce <jwp@kea.local>
Jonathan Peirce <jon.peirce@gmail.com> Jonathan Peirce <lpzjwp@plpgrebe.psychology.nottingham.ac.uk>
Jonathan Peirce <jon.peirce@gmail.com> unknown <jwp@.(none)>
Jonathan Peirce <jon.peirce@gmail.com> unknown <lpzjwp@.ad.nottingham.ac.uk>
Joseph Glavan <j.glavan4@gmail.com> JosephGlavan <JosephGlavan@users.noreply.github.com>
Joseph Glavan <j.glavan4@gmail.com> JosephGlavan <j.glavan4@gmail.com>
Josh Doe <josh@joshdoe.com> joshdoe <josh@joshdoe.com>
Kyle Morrissey <krm031@mun.ca> KyleMorrissey <krm031@mun.ca>
Marian Dowgialo <marian.dowgialo@braintech.pl> mdovgialo <marian.dowgialo@braintech.pl>
Marius Mather <onesandzeroes@github.com> onesandzeroes <onesandzeroes@github.com>
Matthew D. Cutone <cutonem@yorku.ca> ghcmat <cutonem@yorku.ca>
Matthew D. Cutone <cutonem@yorku.ca> mdc <cutonem@yorku.ca>
Matthew D. Cutone <cutonem@yorku.ca> mdcutone <cutonem@yorku.ca>
Matthew D. Cutone <cutonem@yorku.ca> mdcutone <061413662GitHub>
Michael MacAskill <michael.macaskill@nzbri.org> Michael MacAskill <michael.macaskill@vanderveer.org.nz>
Noah Silbert <noahpoah@gmail.com> noahmotion <noahpoah@gmail.com>
Nwokedi C. Idika <nwokedi@gmail.com> NewWorldOrder <nwokedi@gmail.com>
Oliver Clark <o.clark@mmu.ac.uk> OliJimbo <o.clark@mmu.ac.uk>
Pablo Prietz <pprietz@uos.de> Pablo Prietz <pabloprietz@83adb9ab.funky.uni-osnabrueck.de>
Pan Bartosz <hprzezh@gmail.com> PanBartosz <hprzezh@gmail.com>
Pieter Moors <pieter.moors@ppw.kuleuven.be> PieterMoors <pieter.moors@ppw.kuleuven.be>